Board of Directors

Our board of directors is comprised of farmers from across the state.
Each director and officer is elected to the board by a vote of NDGGA
members held during our annual meeting each December.

Become a Member
blank
Dennis Haugen-President

930 115th Ave SE
Hannaford, N.D. 58448
Office:701-769-2300
Cell:701-797-7269
Email:dennis@generalgrain.com

Tom Bernhardt-1st Vice President

1855 72nd St SE
Linton, 58552
Res Ph: 701-782-4267
Cell: 701-321-0792
Email: Ttfarm96@hotmail.com

Ed Kessel-2nd Vice President

1285 6th St E
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-260-4138
Email: eddiek@ndsupernet.com

Ryan Ellis-Secretary Treasurer

1511 4th Ave E
Williston, ND  58801
Cell:701-770-5530
Email: ryan.g.ellis@gmail.com

Jeff Mertz-Past President

2911 6th St NE
Hurdsfield, ND 58451
Res. Ph: 701-962-3491
Cell: 701-341-1025
Email:
jeffmertz@daktel.com

Mark Formo-Director

5205 106th Ave SE
Litchville, ND 58461
Phone: 701-762-4459
Cell: 701-320-4519
Email: mjwest1562@gmail.com

Gary Neshem-Director

5150 254 St NW
Berthold, ND 58718
Res. Ph: 701-453-3587
Cell: 701-721-3587
Email: gneshem@hotmail.com

CLOSE ACCORDIAN
blank
John Weinand-Director

1234 56 Ave SW
Hazen, ND 5854Res.
Ph:  701-748-6149
Cell: 701-880-1736
Email: jtweinand@hotmail.com

Michael Howe-Director

PO Box 547
Casselton, ND 58012
Phone: 701-347-4879
Cell: 701-261-0504
E-mail: michaelhowe44@gmail.com

Dean Knell-Director

301 County #29
Hazen, ND 58545
Res. Ph: 701-487-3319
Cell:  701-870-1408
Email:  dean.knell.1@hotmail.com

Dan Wogsland-Executive Director

1002 Main Ave. W #3
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-282-9361
Cell: 701-404-6317
Email: danw@ndgga.com

Troy Bratcher-Director

1802 23rd ST W.
Williston, ND 58801
Res. Ph: 701-774-1908
Cell: 701-770-4882
Email: bratchertroy@yahoo.com

Jim Pellman -NDWC Representative

410 2nd St W/PO Box 314
McClusky, ND 58463
Cell: 701-220-1460
Email:jpellman@westriv.com

CLOSE ACCORDIAN