The North Dakota Grain Growers Association elected new leadership at its annual meeting in conjunction with the 2019 Prairie Grains Conference. The NDGGA would like to thank all the members who attended the conference this year. The new leadership includes:

President – Dennis Haugen
1st Vice President – Tom Bernhardt
2nd Vice President – Ed Kessel
Secretary/Treasurer – Ryan Ellis