The North Dakota Grain Growers Association has voted unanimously to withdraw from the National Association of Wheat Growers. Below you’ll find a statement from NDGGA President Jeff Mertz outlining the reasons for the withdrawal and the official resignation letter.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact Dan Wogsland at 701-282-9361 or

Download Full Press Release (pdf)